VSee Messenger - How to Delete Your Account
If you are a Free VSee Messenger user, you can delete your VSee account at any time. This will permanently delete your VSee account.
1. Log in to https://my.vsee.com/account/profile.
2. Enter your VSee Messenger account credentials and click LOGIN.
3. Click DELETE MY ACCOUNT.
4. Re-enter your VSee ID, then click on DELETE MY ACCOUNT. This will permanently delete your VSee Messenger account.
5. A confirmation message will be shown that your account has been deleted.
VSee Messenger users who want to permanently delete their account.
Note: For Paid VSee Messenger users who want to terminate their account, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.