Skip to main content

Update Your Waiting Room Description - Knowledgebase / VSee Clinic for Providers / Basic Workflow - VSee Helpdesk

Update Your Waiting Room Description

Authors list


As a provider, you may update the room description to include additional information that you want patients to read before signing up or logging in. These information can be your clinic hours, phone number to reach you at, additional instructions etc.


1. To update your waiting room description, click on your name on the top right corner. 

2. Choose My Clinic.

3. If you belong to more than 1 room, choose a specific room from the Waiting Room Settings' drop down list.

4. Add or update the room's description. Please take note that any changes done here will be seen by patients and will apply globally to the room.

Helpful Unhelpful