If you’re done with your visit with the patient, click on the red phone icon to end the call.
A pop-up window will appear with options for you to select.
Click Leave The Call if there is a Clinic Staff or another Provider who will still need to attend to the patient.
The visit will not be completed, and the patient will stay in the call after you leave.
Click Cancel to go back to the call and continue the visit with the patient.
Click End Visit For All to end the call and complete the visit.
Note: This will end the visit for all the participants in the call.
A notification will appear - informing you that the patient has exited the waiting room and the visit has ended.
You will also see the status of the visit as “Completed”.
Note: The screenshots used above are taken using the new visit page version. To know how to switch to the new version, read: Three Ways to Switch From Old to New Visit Page.
If you have any questions, please contact us at email@example.com.
This article was last updated on: 15 December 2022